MixUnit Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

MixUnit's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
MixUnit's shipping policies can vary from time to time. It might be best to visit their site to get the latest up to date info on their shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link. more...
Knoji Staff rated MixUnit's shipping costs
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

MixUnit's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, MixUnit does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out MixUnit's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated MixUnit's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

MixUnit's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about MixUnit's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated MixUnit's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More MixUnit discussions

Does MixUnit have a money-back guarantee?

Does MixUnit have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from MixUnit? Can I return products to MixUnit? Will I get refunds from MixUnit?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in MixUnit0 answers

Does MixUnit offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about MixUnit's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special of...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 28, 2017 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does MixUnit offer free shipping?

MixUnit's shipping policies can vary from time to time. It might be best to visit their site to get the latest up to date info on their shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally p...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 27, 2017 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does MixUnit offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, MixUnit does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out MixUnit's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 27, 2017 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does MixUnit offer a mobile app for iPad, iPhone and Android?

MixUnit does not currently offer or sell downloadable mobile applications for iPhone, iPad and Android mobile devices. This is not a store for digital products but for clothes, DVDs, Magazines and other personal items. You may contact the customer service at 1-888-MIX-UNIT. You can find more inform...
TinTinB answered this on Jan 8, 2013 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 66 months ago

Does MixUnit accept PayPal?

Yes, MixUnit accepts payments from PayPal. They also accept payments from Credit Cards, Wire or Bank Transfers, Gift Certificates, Money Orders and Certified Checks. There are certain conditions that customers should consider depending on the payment method. Credit Cards - Must be Visa, MasterCard ...
TinTinB answered this on Sep 13, 2012 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 70 months ago

Does MixUnit ship internationally? Which countries do they ship to?

Yes, MixUnit ships orders to international destinations via USPS Global Priority shipping method which usually arrive within 5 to 7 business days. Domestic orders ship via USPS Standard and USPS Priority shipping methods. For more information, visit the URL below or contact the customer service at ...
TinTinB answered this on Sep 13, 2012 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 70 months ago

What is MixUnit's return / refund / exchange policy?

Customers who are not satisfied with their MixUnit purchase, may return their product within 21 days from the delivery date for a full refund. Items to be returned must be unused and must be in new and original packaging. Customers must include the order number and the reason for the return, in orde...
John Kenneth Saguirer answered this on Sep 2, 2012 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 70 months ago

What are sites / companies similar to MixUnit? How do they compare?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 74 months ago

What are the main disadvantages of / common complaints with MixUnit?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 74 months ago

What are the main advantages / key differentiators of MixUnit?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 74 months ago

What products and services does MixUnit sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in MixUnit1 answer — Last reply 74 months ago

Related Fan Gear & Paraphernalia Discussions

Does NASCAR.com Superstore offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about NASCAR.com Superstore's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will s...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jan 17, 2018 Posted in NASCAR.com Superstore1 answer — Last reply 1 day ago

What are WWE Shop's coupon stacking policies? Are you able to stack coupons at WWE Shop?

What are WWE Shop's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at WWE Shop? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at WWE Shop? Have you stacked coupons at WWE Shop? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in WWE Shop0 answers

Does Fox Shop offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Fox Shop offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Fox Shop? What are Fox Shop's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Fox Shop0 answers

Does Shop Giants have a senior discount policy?

Does Shop Giants offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Shop Giants? What are Shop Giants's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Shop Giants0 answers

Does StarStruck have a senior discount policy?

Does StarStruck offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at StarStruck? What are StarStruck's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in StarStruck0 answers

Does Legends Never Die, Inc. have a senior discount policy?

Does Legends Never Die, Inc. offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Legends Never Die, Inc.? What are Legends Never Die, Inc.'s senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Legends Never Die, Inc.0 answers

Does WWE Shop have a price matching policy?

What's WWE Shop's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does WWE Shop do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at WWE Shop? Does WWE Shop price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at WWE Shop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in WWE Shop0 answers

Does Fanatics have a money-back guarantee?

Does Fanatics have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Fanatics? Can I return products to Fanatics? Will I get refunds from Fanatics?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Fanatics0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Rally House purchase?

Does Rally House have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Rally House? Will I get refunds from Rally House? Does Rally House have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Rally House0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my FansEdge purchase?

Does FansEdge have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to FansEdge? Will I get refunds from FansEdge? Does FansEdge have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in FansEdge0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Fathead purchase?

Does Fathead have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Fathead? Will I get refunds from Fathead? Does Fathead have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Fathead0 answers

Does Todofut have a money-back guarantee?

Does Todofut have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Todofut? Can I return products to Todofut? Will I get refunds from Todofut?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Todofut0 answers

Does Metal Mulisha have a money-back guarantee?

Does Metal Mulisha have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Metal Mulisha? Can I return products to Metal Mulisha? Will I get refunds from Metal Mulisha?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Metal Mulisha0 answers

Does Victory Tailgate have a money-back guarantee?

Does Victory Tailgate have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Victory Tailgate? Can I return products to Victory Tailgate? Will I get refunds from Victory Tailgate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Victory Tailgate0 answers

Does Dallas Cowboys Pro Shop have a money-back guarantee?

Does Dallas Cowboys Pro Shop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Dallas Cowboys Pro Shop? Can I return products to Dallas Cowboys Pro Shop? Will I get refunds from Dallas Cowboys Pro Shop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Dallas Cowboys Pro Shop0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Mitchell and Ness purchase?

Does Mitchell and Ness have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Mitchell and Ness? Will I get refunds from Mitchell and Ness? Does Mitchell and Ness have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Mitchell and Ness0 answers

Does WWE Shop have a money-back guarantee?

Does WWE Shop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from WWE Shop? Can I return products to WWE Shop? Will I get refunds from WWE Shop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in WWE Shop0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my WWE purchase?

Does WWE have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to WWE? Will I get refunds from WWE? Does WWE have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in WWE0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Majestic Athletic purchase?

Does Majestic Athletic have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Majestic Athletic? Will I get refunds from Majestic Athletic? Does Majestic Athletic have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Majestic Athletic0 answers

Does CBS Store have a money-back guarantee?

Does CBS Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from CBS Store? Can I return products to CBS Store? Will I get refunds from CBS Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in CBS Store0 answers

Does Coveroo have a money-back guarantee?

Does Coveroo have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Coveroo? Can I return products to Coveroo? Will I get refunds from Coveroo?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Coveroo0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Century Martial Arts purchase?

Does Century Martial Arts have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Century Martial Arts? Will I get refunds from Century Martial Arts? Does Century Martial Arts have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Century Martial Arts0 answers

Does Steiner Sports have a money-back guarantee?

Does Steiner Sports have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Steiner Sports? Can I return products to Steiner Sports? Will I get refunds from Steiner Sports?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Steiner Sports0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my HBO Shop purchase?

Does HBO Shop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to HBO Shop? Will I get refunds from HBO Shop? Does HBO Shop have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in HBO Shop0 answers

Does Greek Gear have a money-back guarantee?

Does Greek Gear have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Greek Gear? Can I return products to Greek Gear? Will I get refunds from Greek Gear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Greek Gear0 answers

Does Clark Street Sports have a money-back guarantee?

Does Clark Street Sports have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Clark Street Sports? Can I return products to Clark Street Sports? Will I get refunds from Clark Street Sports?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Clark Street Sports0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my SuperHeroStuff purchase?

Does SuperHeroStuff have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to SuperHeroStuff? Will I get refunds from SuperHeroStuff? Does SuperHeroStuff have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in SuperHeroStuff0 answers

Does University Co-op have a money-back guarantee?

Does University Co-op have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from University Co-op? Can I return products to University Co-op? Will I get refunds from University Co-op?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in University Co-op0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Entertainment Earth purchase?

Does Entertainment Earth have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Entertainment Earth? Will I get refunds from Entertainment Earth? Does Entertainment Earth have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Entertainment Earth0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my SEC Store purchase?

Does SEC Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to SEC Store? Will I get refunds from SEC Store? Does SEC Store have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in SEC Store0 answers

Does NBC Universal Store have a money-back guarantee?

Does NBC Universal Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from NBC Universal Store? Can I return products to NBC Universal Store? Will I get refunds from NBC Universal Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in NBC Universal Store0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Champions On Display purchase?

Does Champions On Display have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Champions On Display? Will I get refunds from Champions On Display? Does Champions On Display have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Champions On Display0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Proshop purchase?

Does Proshop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Proshop? Will I get refunds from Proshop? Does Proshop have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Proshop0 answers

Does UFC Store have a money-back guarantee?

Does UFC Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from UFC Store? Can I return products to UFC Store? Will I get refunds from UFC Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in UFC Store0 answers

Does Fox Shop have a money-back guarantee?

Does Fox Shop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Fox Shop? Can I return products to Fox Shop? Will I get refunds from Fox Shop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Fox Shop0 answers

Does Topps have a money-back guarantee?

Does Topps have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Topps? Can I return products to Topps? Will I get refunds from Topps?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Topps0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Fanzz purchase?

Does Fanzz have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Fanzz? Will I get refunds from Fanzz? Does Fanzz have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Fanzz0 answers

Does Sports Memorabilia have a money-back guarantee?

Does Sports Memorabilia have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Sports Memorabilia? Can I return products to Sports Memorabilia? Will I get refunds from Sports Memorabilia?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Sports Memorabilia0 answers

Does NASCAR.com Superstore have a money-back guarantee?

Does NASCAR.com Superstore have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from NASCAR.com Superstore? Can I return products to NASCAR.com Superstore? Will I get refunds from NASCAR.com Superstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in NASCAR.com Superstore0 answers

Does Mounted Memories have a money-back guarantee?

Does Mounted Memories have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Mounted Memories? Can I return products to Mounted Memories? Will I get refunds from Mounted Memories?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Mounted Memories0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Northwest purchase?

Does Northwest have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Northwest? Will I get refunds from Northwest? Does Northwest have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Northwest0 answers

Does Meta Threads have a money-back guarantee?

Does Meta Threads have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Meta Threads? Can I return products to Meta Threads? Will I get refunds from Meta Threads?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Meta Threads0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Replay Photos purchase?

Does Replay Photos have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Replay Photos? Will I get refunds from Replay Photos? Does Replay Photos have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Replay Photos0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Ivysport purchase?

Does Ivysport have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Ivysport? Will I get refunds from Ivysport? Does Ivysport have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Ivysport0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Vikings Locker Room purchase?

Does Vikings Locker Room have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Vikings Locker Room? Will I get refunds from Vikings Locker Room? Does Vikings Locker Room have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Vikings Locker Room0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Lootcrate purchase?

Does Lootcrate have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Lootcrate? Will I get refunds from Lootcrate? Does Lootcrate have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Lootcrate0 answers

Does Cleveland Cavaliers Team Shop have a money-back guarantee?

Does Cleveland Cavaliers Team Shop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Cleveland Cavaliers Team Shop? Can I return products to Cleveland Cavaliers Team Shop? Will I get refunds from Cleveland Cavaliers Team Shop?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Cleveland Cavaliers Team Shop0 answers

Does Jlist have a money-back guarantee?

Does Jlist have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Jlist? Can I return products to Jlist? Will I get refunds from Jlist?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Jlist0 answers

Does Fearless Records have a money-back guarantee?

Does Fearless Records have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Fearless Records? Can I return products to Fearless Records? Will I get refunds from Fearless Records?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Fearless Records0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my SpiritShop purchase?

Does SpiritShop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to SpiritShop? Will I get refunds from SpiritShop? Does SpiritShop have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in SpiritShop0 answers